ORGANISATIONSKOMITEE

 
WIR SIND BEREIT!
 

OK-Präsident: Lukas Bügler – praesident@schwingfest-ermatingen.ch

Events: Tobias Fäh – events@schwingfest-ermatingen.ch

Personal: Roman Geiger – personal@schwingfest-ermatingen.ch

Marketing: Urs Helfenberger – marketing@schwingfest-ermatingen.ch

Medien: Samuel Koch – medien@schwingfest-ermatingen.ch

Finanzen: Herbert Lehner – finanzen@schwingfest-ermatingen.ch

Festwirtschaft: Susan Müller & Adrian Peter – festwirtschaft@schwingfest-ermatingen.ch

Sekretariat: Renate Näf – info@schwingfest-ermatingen.ch

Betreuung: Josef Notz – betreuung@schwingfest-ermatingen.ch

Sponsoring: Beni Notz – sponsoring@schwingfest-ermatingen.ch

Gabentempel: Armin Notz – gabentempel@schwingfest-ermatingen.ch

Sicherheit: Urs Tobler – sicherheit@schwingfest-ermatingen.ch

Bau: Sandro Usznula & Willy Biefer & Michael Urwyler – bau@schwingfest-ermatingen.ch